Threat Level: green Handler on Duty: Xavier Mertens

SANS ISC: Larger Power Outage in Los Angeles SANS ISC InfoSec Forums

Special Webcast: What you need to know about the crypt32.dll vulnerability. Register Now

Sign Up for Free!   Forgot Password?
Log In or Sign Up for Free!
Larger Power Outage in Los Angeles
Large parts of Los Angeles are currently without power. The outage started about 1pm PST (4pm EST, 8pm UTC). At this point, no Internet links appear to be affected.

LA Times Story
I will be teaching next: Defending Web Applications Security Essentials - SANS San Francisco Spring 2020

Johannes

3735 Posts
ISC Handler

Sign Up for Free or Log In to start participating in the conversation!